National Cancer Institute Home at the National Institutes of Health |
Please wait while this form is being loaded....
The Applied Research Program Web site is no longer maintained. ARP's former staff have moved to the new Healthcare Delivery Research Program, the Behavioral Research Program, or the Epidemiology & Genomics Research Program, and the content from this Web site is being moved to one of those sites as appropriate. Please update your links and bookmarks!

Scientific Program Committee

The following table lists the scientific program commitee members of the National Cancer Institute and Drug Information Association co-sponsored conference entitled, "Advances in Health Outcomes Measurement: Exploring the Current State and the Future Applications of Item Response Theory, Item Banks, and Computer-Adaptive Testing".

Scientific Program Committee Members
Health Outcomes Research Behavioral Science
Jakob B. Bjorner, MD, PhD
Deputy Chief Science Officer, QualityMetric Inc.
Tom Baranowski, PhD
Professor, Baylor College of Medicine
David Cella, PhD
Professor, Northwestern University;
Director, CORE 
Louise C. MÔsse, PhD
Conference Coordinator
Psychometrician, National Cancer Institute
Chih-Hung Chang, PhD
Assistant Professor, Northwestern University
Russ Pate, PhD
Professor, University of South Carolina
Ron D. Hays, PhD
Professor, UCLA;
Senior Scientist, RAND
Ken Resnicow, PhD
Professor, University of Michigan
Colleen A. McHorney, PhD
Professor, Indiana University School of Medicine;
Senior Scientist, Regenstrief Institute, Inc.
Eleanor M. Perfetto, PhD, MS
President, Drug Information Association
Bryce B. Reeve, PhD
Conference Coordinator
Psychometrician, National Cancer Institute

Last Modified: 03 Sep 2013